JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,926

¥3,209

のセーブ: ¥1,284 (40 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

exellent

Doroteyaにより Feb 01, 2012 に掲載

I give it to my child and i notice that she is in very good condition after starting this product. All winter without sick !!!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great Product

Reviewer1878667により Feb 15, 2012 に掲載

The kids like it

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not bad

Reviewer3149660により Jan 03, 2012 に掲載

I hope my daughter can persist eat it,dont know if it works.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not taste well

Reviewer2408759により Jun 30, 2011 に掲載

My daughter (4 year's old) does not like the taste. So she refuse to eat it. :(

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Fish oil!

4948539560589401441により Apr 09, 2015 に掲載

An oil is an oil and no flavouring ia going to change that. Unfortunately this flavour did not work for our kids :(

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great orange flavor!

Reviewer3145962により Sep 07, 2015 に掲載

Taste great with so many benefits! This product is a great way to get the omegas that we need everyday.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

캡슐보다 먹기 완전 편해해요

5344308995999784288により Apr 10, 2013 に掲載

캡슐로 5세때 부터 오메가 먹여 왔는데 먹는 시간도 길고 먹는사람도 캡슐이 톡터졌을때 갑자기 나오는 기름때문에 힘들어했죠 이거 먹이기 완전 편해요 먹는시간도 일초!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Easy for kids to take and SO good for them!

Reviewer3155310により Oct 21, 2009 に掲載

Our 8 year old son (who has Down syndrome) takes this every morning. He started taking the lemon flavor last year and he likes it better, but still takes the orange daily, but we'll go back to the lemon when this is gone. I'd suggest trying the lemon if this is the first time taking liquid fish oil.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Linda Evans

Reviewer3161348により Feb 07, 2009 に掲載

very fast delivery. good price. Will order more from them next time.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Oil for kids

Reviewer2382009により May 08, 2009 に掲載

I have been trying to find the right kind of omega oil for my two boys that have the right amount of DHA, EFA and essential omega oil. This seems to really work.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 28

« 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »