JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 ご購入手続き
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥536

¥564

のセーブ: ¥28 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

カスタマーの評価

5 つ星
4 つ星
3 つ星
(4)
2 つ星
(0)
1 つ星
(2)
レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Excellent

5598399106105531991により Sep 26, 2015 に掲載

Very useful in GF cooking and baking.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Excellent product

5635996341230780345により Jul 15, 2014 に掲載

Great product. Best used with cold food (ie I have mine with an almond milk protein shake). Fills you up and helps settle your stomach.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

yum and good

4650457901289109075により Jul 22, 2014 に掲載

So nice for cooking and so good for your tummy

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

excelent

4613975343984866153により Jun 26, 2014 に掲載

Very very good

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good Quality

4911886488675770027により Aug 25, 2014 に掲載

I have found that in most cases if a recipe calls for corn starch, potato starch can be used. I find potato starch much easier to handle and so far get better results in baking with the potato starch. I feel my cakes, cookies and bread are a little moister than when I was using corn starch. I don't make as big of a mess in the kitchen either with the potato starch. I like the quality of Bob' Red Mill products and will continue to buy them. After looking around I found that iHerb had the best price for this product and you can't beat free shipping.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

not sure

5154170390377322146により Sep 11, 2014 に掲載

use this as resistant starch..but too early to say if any improvement..

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Old Standby

4678646061897502821により Jun 30, 2014 に掲載

Potato starch is good in many recipes for the gluten free. I personally don't find potato pulp all that healthy, kinda like how I feel about white flour, but it works well - I particularly think it works well in my old 'white flour' recipes ( which I've mainly tried to leave behind). Try this with a cornstarch combo (and xanthan gum) to recreate things like cupcakes and biscuits.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Potato starch and blood sugar

Reviewer1686088により Aug 11, 2014 に掲載

I have been testing this "resistant starch" product for the past 2.5 weeks to help blood sugar and insulin resistance. So far, it seems to be helping with blood sugar control, and I expect more progress over time. If you run a similar experiment, be sure and use PS with COLD water so it is not digested as a regular carb. I also ordered inulin(prebiotic) to take with the potato starch, as they seem to work together in the body.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

best

5292752538474787660により Jan 07, 2016 に掲載

For the purpose

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good service

5587849891721361109により Apr 08, 2016 に掲載

The correct product I wanted was readily available and arrived in the time estimated in good condition.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 41 - 50 の合計 64

« 前の | 3 4 5 6 7 | 次のページ »