JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥1,303

¥1,371

のセーブ: ¥68 (5 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Bob's Red Mill, Almond Meal / Flour, Gluten--free

Reviewer2407953により Jan 17, 2012 に掲載

I need to eat almonds because is good to lower cholesterol, but I also have diverticulosis, so I can not eat nuts, so the flour almond is perfect, I added to my cereal, oat meal,ice cream, etc.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Only almond flour I've tried

may291により Apr 28, 2012 に掲載

No complaints, other than even at iHerb's great prices, baking gets really expensive really fast using stuff like this.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Super!

Reviewer1930378により Apr 30, 2012 に掲載

Super product!!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

good

Rosemaryにより Aug 14, 2012 に掲載

Average good almond flour!

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Bra

Reviewer3153177により Nov 06, 2012 に掲載

Et godt mandelmel:)

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

94Tinaにより Nov 09, 2012 に掲載

I think almond flour is my favourite flour (at least one of them), and I can't say anything bad about this one. The packing is a little impractical compared to the one from Fun Fresh Foods, though. This one is also a little more expensive, so I think I'll go for the other one the next time, but the flour itself is good.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great alternative

buildingupmomsにより Mar 12, 2013 に掲載

For those who cannot use wheat, this is a great alternative to use for baked goods. It is not a fine as I would like it so we can still taste the gritty-ness.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for baking

4953722487581156473により Aug 11, 2013 に掲載

Great for baking... good substitute for regular flour

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

super pour la pâtisserie

5321244300037473779により Oct 09, 2013 に掲載

j'en mets dans mon pain d'épices et il est parfait

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

almond meal

4750459478755235205により Oct 26, 2014 に掲載

This is Bob's Red Mill's blanched almond meal. It's finer than the whole ground almonds but not as finely ground as the Honeyville brand. I use this for cookies, pie crusts, and other recipes not requiring a delicate crumb.

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 1 - 10 の合計 10