JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

レビュー | 英語
並び替え

Very good

Reviewer1408147により Jul 26, 2011 に掲載

We us this flour is a lot of our baking, esp. bread and pancakes. It adds a unique flavor that we really enjoy.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Buckwheat Flour

5231467377930011408により Aug 25, 2013 に掲載

Great for crepes!

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Great for a gluten free diet

Reviewer2262549により Oct 12, 2010 に掲載

And buckwheat pancakes are my favorite.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Wonderful Flour Wheat Free Organic

MarieMRにより Jul 26, 2014 に掲載

I use this flour in place of wheat flour, much healthier. Iherb you have good products and a wide range of products and it is nice to know that when I want to I can get everything from the same place at very good prices Fast delivery Thanks.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Alabama

Reviewer1621172により Mar 25, 2010 に掲載

Since getting this I've used it for biscuits and pancakes and it is sooo good! Would definitely buy again

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Good

Reviewer2072312により May 30, 2013 に掲載

Good in pancakes

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Cheap and good

Reviewer2346287により Dec 17, 2012 に掲載

I use buckwheat for example in pancakes. I cant eat wheat floor, soo buckwheat is a really good alternative. It`s much cheaper for me to order from iherb than buy it here in Norway

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

deliciious in pancakes

4695540980160318005により Mar 05, 2013 に掲載

We love buckwheat pancakes. They're great with PB & J on them or syrup or fruit or any topping. I love the health benefits of buckwheat.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

Oat Buckwheat

5221198410881513370により Jan 18, 2015 に掲載

I love dumplings. Use 1/3 Buckwheat flour +2/3 flour to made dumplings, that are healthy and delicious.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

worth the money

Reviewer2466176により Feb 24, 2012 に掲載

very good.

認証済の購入

このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

商品 31 - 40 の合計 54

« 前の | 2 3 4 5 6 | 次のページ »