JA
JPY

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
カートに追加されました
合計:
コンボ割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートを閲覧/編集 チェックアウト
カートの合計:
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥383

¥540

のセーブ: ¥157 (29 % オフ)

レビューを書く
  • 日本の税関規制により、メラトニンは一回の御注文につき、1ボトルまでがご購入出来る数量となります。
    Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • カスタマーの評価

    5 つ星
    4 つ星
    (8)
    3 つ星
    (2)
    2 つ星
    (1)
    1 つ星
    (3)
    レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Excellent choice

    5239127339538829601により Mar 13, 2014 に掲載

    I've purchased this item but was incredulous about its efficacy until I experienced it for the first time and had the best sleep of my entire life. Not to mention the wonderful and reinvigorating wake. It has been the best sleep experience i've had in my life.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good product

    4690742366527413124により Dec 19, 2013 に掲載

    Tablets much they taste sweet, vanilla, maybe a little cinnamon flavor, but - delicious. Agree on the recommendation - 10 days to normal sleep. No other changes are noticed. To recommend buying.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    very good

    5126919194996549107により Jan 14, 2014 に掲載

    very good

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    já repeti o pedido!

    5583565004419879825により Sep 23, 2013 に掲載

    excelente!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Wonderful for insomniacs

    Reviewer1005838により Jul 19, 2014 に掲載

    I bought this for my mother in law. She has insomnia and I heard this would help. She found it really effective and slept longer at night by using this supplement.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    It works!!

    Reviewer2533909により Aug 08, 2014 に掲載

    I have heard of melatonin for years but mainly referring to jet lag which I don't get ! Saw it here recommended for sleeping and at an amazingly cheap price. Have been having trouble sleeping , so without many expectations bought it. It's really good!! I still can wake up from time to time at night, but I get to sleep so much easier. Very happy !!

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    love it

    Chamo87により Oct 17, 2014 に掲載

    sometimes come in handy. recommended to try.

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Muy bueno

    Reviewer1540329により Jan 04, 2015 に掲載

    Nada que decir, excelente

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good

    5358125177144333809により Jan 13, 2016 に掲載

    nice sleep... great day

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    melatonin 3 mg

    5021102569694365720により Aug 19, 2014 に掲載

    Melatonin is very good for me because i hav problem when i go to sleep . It can`t make me sleep all night but it give me more sleep almost 240 minutes more .

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 15

    « 前の | 1 2 | 次のページ »