JA
JPY
カートは空っぽです
お気に入りの商品をカートに入れてください。
ショッピングを続ける
カートに追加されました
合計:
割引:
一緒の購入で
数量:
カートの合計:
ご購入手続き
お客様の次のような商品も購入しています:

iHerb カスタマーレビュー

¥429

¥573

のセーブ: ¥143 (25 % オフ)

レビューを書く

申し訳ありませんが、この商品は現在、在庫切れです.

  • 日本の税関規制により、メラトニンは一回の御注文につき、1ボトルまでがご購入出来る数量となります。
    Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • レビュー | 英語
    並び替え

    Excellent choice

    5239127339538829601により Mar 13, 2014 に掲載

    I've purchased this item but was incredulous about its efficacy until I experienced it for the first time and had the best sleep of my entire life. Not to mention the wonderful and reinvigorating wake. It has been the best sleep experience i've had in my life.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    good product

    4690742366527413124により Dec 19, 2013 に掲載

    Tablets much they taste sweet, vanilla, maybe a little cinnamon flavor, but - delicious. Agree on the recommendation - 10 days to normal sleep. No other changes are noticed. To recommend buying.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    very good

    5126919194996549107により Jan 14, 2014 に掲載

    very good

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    já repeti o pedido!

    5583565004419879825により Sep 23, 2013 に掲載

    excelente!

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Nice small tablets

    4921697260692442527により May 11, 2016 に掲載

    Good for those that have trouble swallowing capsule and larger tablets. they are very small for a 3mg tablet so are great. Recommended

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Happy customer

    5596830725837488830により Jul 13, 2016 に掲載

    I really trust and love this product. We have been using it for months now. Helps us sleep so much easier and better. Find I need a strong dose of it but that could just be me. Postage is fast also.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    great product

    4966891966957680142により Aug 02, 2016 に掲載

    Good price great product

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Works really well

    5321588059220167815により Aug 09, 2016 に掲載

    I take one of these about 30 minutes before bedtime and although it doesn't help me fall asleep, I find it helps me stay asleep a lot better during the night.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    I like it

    4650857302194101377により Oct 09, 2016 に掲載

    One to two pills makes me sleepy, this is my first time taking melatonin, i like the effects of the pills making me feel sleepy, so would buy again.

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    Sleep well

    4814665086087811231により Dec 01, 2016 に掲載

    With 1 tablet before I go to sleep it is better than hours laying an not sleeping

    認証済の購入

    このレビューは、役に立ちましたか?

    商品 1 - 10 の合計 23

    « 前の | 1 2 3 | 次のページ »