Reviewertommi

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAS573 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Poor product!

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it only one week, but whole mouth smells and i cant eat anything cold or warm now, it wont wash teeth clean as it should, poor quolity!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using it with q10, magnesium and karnosine for heart problems.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sweeter than i expect!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

exellent product!

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This is like other Starwest Botanicals Products, great and good value for money! I wish somebody import some day to my country too..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its absolutely fantastic coffee!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

after tasting

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I fund it great taste and quolity!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works like it should!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, Highest Potency, 5,000 IU, 240 Softgels

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very high quolity product and cheap price, perfect for me!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nutiva, Organic Hemp Oil, 24 fl oz (710 ml)

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love it, its better than germanys products what i have tested and .. of course...better price in iherb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

worx

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I havent take all 4 capsules at one, 2 in the morning and 2 at night and it helps a little with all my multi vitamis!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Didnt found any good!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Maby its work?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Exellent product!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, good guolity!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives