7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3361378

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EXI918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This definitely pulls out toxins, as my skin has improved so much. You may need some senna and/or psyllium husks if you have IBS or slow-moving digestion, but the product still stands well alone. No fillers in the product at all!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This definitely does what it says on the tin. Be sure to replenish your beneficial bacteria afterwards otherwise you may get slow bowel transit. No fillers in the product at all!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product is high quality and effective and I intend to continue using it. However if you are a super-taster you wil find the taste repulsive. I recommend Now Foods sugar free drinks sticks to take it with. Acai Lemonade is the best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are fabulous. An very noticable clensing, with no laxative effects. I feel like I was weighed down before, and now I cant use spray aerosol air freshener as my body is now becoming a precision instrument, free from modern day poisons. No fillers in the product at all!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantasic

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin and health has improved so much with these. They are very potent, so work up to the intensive dosage, but I have almost no fine lines left on my face and almost no redness anywhere on my body anymore. No fillers in the product at all!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product is high quality and effective and I intend to continue using it. However if you are a super-taster you wil find the taste repulsive. I recommend Now Foods sugar free drinks sticks to take it with. Acai Lemonade is the best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product but a little gritty, so I add a thickener. I use HealthForce Non-GMO lecithin, which makes it taste yummy and creamy. My whippet (dog) loves this. I mix a little vitamineral green with this and some water and he laps it up and looks at me for more! His coat looks fantasic too. No fillers in the product at all!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fabulous

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting greens! Much nicer than Paradise ORAC greens. So much diversity of ingredients plus the company seems very ethical, and answer questions on their facebook page very quickly. I also take the capsules to get a bigger nutrient boost. My whippet (dog) loves this. I mix a little vitamineral green with HealthForce Fruits of the Earth and some water and he laps it up and looks at me for more! His coat looks fantasic too. No fillers in the product at all!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pain relief

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using these in conjunction with source naturals serrapeptase for Fibromyalgia. I have almost no muscle tenderness now, except in areas of actual injury. Pressure point sensitivity is reduced.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fabulous

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Expect a detox body odour, with metallic smelling breath. This really seems to work, plus it tastes ok.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to take flax oil if flax off a spoon makes you gag like me!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This makes you feel great. It can be a little gritty, so I add a thickener. I use HealthForce Non-GMO lecithin, which makes it taste yummy and creamy. No fillers in the product at all!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives