Reviewer3360327

Holistic Health Practitioner...pioneer

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUM207 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Suma G Nathan, Certified Registered Holistic Nutritionist/Certified Chinese Herbologist/Holistic Health Practitioner/Journalist/Seminars Specializing in Auto_Immune & Degenerative Diseases from my Home Office in Las Vegas, Nevada USA 32 yrs professionally E-Mail agingless4u@cox.net I was diagnosed in 1992 with benigh Fibroids & Cyst -did not get checked after acupuncture, 17 yrs later diagnosed with Cervical Cancer, after all these yrs, too busy with clients,seminars, radio show! Kicked it in 3 and 1/2 months with a little western (very little) it did not travel anywhere else in my body because of what I do and take! working with Chinese,Ayurvedic,Rainforest, American Indian Herbals and Unique Combinations of Whole Food Nutritionals, now collabrating with "The Indian Medical Association & Rahmania Medical Center by E-Mail "The Art Of Medicine Is For The Amusement Of The Patient, While Nature Cures The Disease" Voltaire 15 th Century

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

MRM Cardio Chelate with EDTA, 180 veggie caps MRM-31011

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the next best thing to oral Chelation, clears the arteries, of muck, keeps the blood flow circulating and a real helper to disperse with toxic metals, that is always in our environment

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gaba Calm-Source Naturals

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gaba Calm in a Lozenge that you can suck on-goes right to the blood stream and relaxes the nervous system, calm the mind and any nervous condition, excellant to take before bedtime Suma G Nathan Certified Registered Holistic Nutritionist Certified Chinese Herbologist Holistic Health Journalist

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Twin Labs Potassium Caps

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you eat enough fruits & vegetables you may get some Potassium, however, especially with High Blood Pressure, and Heart Issues, this is a very important Nutrient! Twin Labs has Potassium in chelated form.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Source Naturals Vinpocetine 10 mg

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellant Nutrient, by a very well known manufacturer in the Holistic Health Field. I have delt with them for 30 yrs. Vinpoctine, I have a client with Alzheimers on this, which comes from the Periwinkle plant, and also myself combined with Gingko for ear health such as ringing ears!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sample of Swedish Herbal Institute Artic Root

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be not as popular and well known, however, it consists of Rhodiola Root, well known in Europe for Calming Stress and Mental Clarity. And who doesn't need this, with our Hectic Lifestyles!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Source Naturals Vitamin D-3 2,000 IU, 200 soft gels

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The Holistic Industry is looking into the effects of Inflammation and Cardio issues with this at comparable doses of 5-10,000, I like moderation and tell clients to consider 2,000 IU's AM and PM I myself take that amount!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Planetary Herbals, Cilantro Heavy Metal Detox 4 ozs

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is helping support my Alzheimers Client, and with the Cilantro, which is great for a detox, and helps clear the brain of the toxicity, Suma G Nathan Certified Registered Holistic Nutritionist Certified Chinese Herbologist Holistic Health Practitioner

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Zand, Echinacea,Zinc, Herbalozenge Natural Cherry Flavor

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Beside being excellant for the throat, this product by Zand a very well known Holistic company has very little sugar, unlike those in the reg market and drugstores, so if you have sugar concerns or are diabetic, this might be considered!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

MRM Bone Maximizer 111

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Similiar to Ultra Bone Up by Jarrow, less expensive! the main ingredient here is MCHC Calicium the kind your bones make and called Osteoblast in the cells, also has the K2 which does not let calcium suffocate in the cells Suma G Nathan Certified Registered Holistic Nutritionist Certified Chinese Herbologist Holistic Health Journalist

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jason Natural Aloe Vera 98% Moisturizing Gel

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of the Skin products for tightening your facial skin, then moisturize with a good pure oil, such as Now Almond Oil or Virgin cold Pressed olive oil and layer this 2 X's a day am & pm Aloe used for centuries and the rest are full of Essential Fatty Acids, which your skin literally feeds off of and loves

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

MRM All Natural Whey Pumped 100% Dutch Chocolate 2.02lbs MRM-72004

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to find, a natural Whey protein, with non of the hideous ingredients, that most of them have, including a lot of artifical sugars, one has to really read labels to know what you get-or should I say to die for! It's also low carb, and 1 sugar, good for diabetics. prediabetics, those on diets (who isn't)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Cocoa Powder, Cert. Organic, 12 ozs Now=06672

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Although un sweetened, I add the MRM All Natural Protein Chocolate to this, so then it's better tasting, one can even add vanilla protein, which only has 1 sugar, it tastes great, has potassium in a good range, for HBP, also has some good fiber 6.5 grams. How can you miss! All the Hot Chocolate Mix's in the regular markets have lots of sugar!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives