7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3355855

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC905 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Absolutely Amazing

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many children today are developing small jawbones (See research of Weston A. Price) due to low levels of Vit. A, D, and K2 (Price recommends fermented cod liver oil and grass fed cow butter in spring). k2 is said to help the lower portion of the jaw develop. My 8 year old son was showing signs of teeth crowding, heading towards braces. After 2 weeks of Jarrow's k2, I noticed signs of jaw growth! Outwardly, his jaw was looking slightly wider. Inside, his bottom teeth were no longer as overlapped as before. Absolutely amazing. Friends started to notice his facial developments as well. His nose is also less stuffy, and his palate expands, also opening the nasal passage. He is always given this product with some fish oil or butter, along with vit. A and D. Schussler's Tissue salts are also thrown in for extra mineral assurance. I'm so glad I found this excellent product, (as we can not afford to buy Green Pasture's X factor butter oil).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. It certainly helps my nails fill in with calcium: ridges are gone. However, less noticable growth in my kids with this product. As this product contains MK 4. When I give my kids MK 7 version of K2, I can see their growth more clearly, even in their jaws. If thorne could improve this product, it would be to use both forms of K2.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent company, excellent product

Posted on May 23, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This company is run by parents who have cured their kids of autism and other developmental disorders. These Bio ray products are of high quality and well researched. We've been using it to help with our allergies, and its working. This liver restorative works better than others standard liver cleanses wtith milk thistle, etc. You can see that there are more herbs in here than typical herbal liquids. This product is thick and dark. Not your usual see-through amber liquid Highly recommended Check out the bioray website for even more info. Iherb's description here does not do it justice. BUT! its a few dollars less here at iherb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great for jello

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. Our family is following the GAPS diet to improve digestiion. Gelatin helps heal the gut lining, so I use this in lots of ways, from adding to soups and stews, to making jello and as an egg substitute. This is always on hand in my kitchen.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great to be able to find soil based organisms

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

human health has evolved from having a daily supply of soil based organisms - from eating bits of dirt off freshly pulled carrots and drinking stream and well water. Our society has become obsessed with hygeine, and has killed so many beneficial micro organisms. Soil based organisms are integral to gut health. Some folks insist that in order for soil based organismsto make a difference, a high population of good bacteria must already be present in the gut. So start with taking a theraputic dose of probiotics for several months before adding soil based organisms in. Then you may see a difference in your health/digestion

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Boosts calcium absorption

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and helps with nutritional uptake in general. Great for food sensitivities, and it strengthens teeth. Can help reverse tooth decay, along with calc. flor. Our family uses salts all the time for nutritional support.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love cell salts

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Currently using this for chiro. adjustments that don't hold for my husband. I also take it for my teeth, as well as my kids, to ensure their jaws grow so they don't need braces. After a few months, my teeth were whiter! Does wonders for the enamel. I found that once I started taking Fulvic acid, the cell salts really started to work more efficiently. Amazing! Cell salts need a few months to work, taken at least 3x a day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An improvement in my 9 year old son's allergies. A good route to go, within the guidelines of a traditional, Weston A Price route to go for better health. Liver is a traditional food, and this has been one way to get my son to have liver, and he doesn't even know.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on May 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my kids to help with their allergies. They like the flavour, although I do worry about giving them sorbitol

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good for overall nutritional support

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you don't know where to start with cell salts, this is a good tonic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent for colds

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When my kids have stuffed up runny noses from colds, this works like a charm to clear them up fast. (Given through out the day, or in their water bottles).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helpful for allergies

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great overall liver protecting antioxidant. We take it for food sensitivities.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives