7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3355430

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIV944 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Wow! Crackers

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are simply the best crackers. I'm almost glad that I became allergic to wheat, just so I could know about them. The black pepper is just the perfect hint and goes well with the super crunch!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wheat free

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Terrific cracker with no wheat. I eat with salami or cheese, as a sandwich on the go.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Elegant with Roses

Posted on May 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea took me by surprise -- it was so rosey and wonderful to sip and breathe in. I drink on cool or gloomy days for a lift.. or in the evening. I like the tea full strength sometimes, but most of the time, I just put in hot water for about 20 seconds, then remove bag and enjoy tea. I find this way, I can use the bag about 4 times. The flavor does not diminish.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wheat Free Delicious Cracker

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Most crackers contain wheat, which I cannot eat due to an allergy. And most wheat free crackers are rice based, which is very tiring for me. These crackers remind me of eating a wonderful wheat cracker. I love them with salami and mustard!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My preference

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for years - is not sticky or greasy. My whole family uses it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No substitute!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes better pancakes and muffins than with wheat.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really good

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These little crunchy spheres are great to eat dry or with milk of your choice. I really liked them and even thought they would be good to use in a sweet crunchy snack.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent vanilla tea

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is an elegant tea. I am having a cup every morning with milk and sugar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

WE love these

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These crackers are really snappy and good with hummus, peanut butter, cheese... whatever. and we like them b/c they are also soy free!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Cracker

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Haven't used Yet

Posted on Jul 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used yet

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives