40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3342895

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PER927 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best stuff ever for my achy muscles and it doesn't give me the runs like the non-micronized kind.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps with focus and mental clarity

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Acts like a mild stimulant without any anxiety side effects.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I often have cold extremities and this helps warm them up. Good quality too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works ...

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But very slowly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And effective. Eating several pieces warmed me up right away. Highly recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Oct 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am in love with this herb. Reduces the inflammation that causes my back and neck pain, and improves my mood too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works great

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good trial size. Thanks iHerb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best witch hazel ever.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on May 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can eat anything now. Thanks iHerb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Happy with quality of product

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wouldn't say it is entirely flush free, though. Maybe I need to decrease the dosage.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps with focus, alertness

Posted on Sep 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with quality of product, but it gave me a slight headache. I've had this problem with ginseng before.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works great

Posted on May 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just what an aging body needs.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives