7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3339239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIZ255 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Arrowhead Mills, Whole Grain Organic Buckwheat

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a good product. It makes wonderful pancakes and when you eat the pancakes, you feel full all day long!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Chocolate Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an awesome Stevia! I love this brand and the chocolate is just like drinking chocolate milk! My son who hates all sweeteners, got into this when I first bought it and made the most delicious glass of "white" chocolate milk I had ever tasted. He just loves it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mango Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice product for the price. Leaves a lovely hint of mango in whatever you put it in.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Toffee Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, I just didn't think the toffee flavor was strong enough.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Maple Syrup

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This syrup is absolutely amazing! It beats all others I've tried in the grocery stores or health food stores! My hole family just loves it. We even had to buy two more bottles and am planning on buying another two in the next few days! Amazing product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Stevia EXtract

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For the price, this is a good Stevia brand. It's not bitter and leaves hint of sweetness to everything. Good product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Peach Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very nice for the price. Not too bitter and it does leave a hint of peach in your mouth as you eat or drink whatever you have put it in.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Flora, Bija, Hoodia Slimming Tea

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea doesn't taste too bad. I can't say it really is slimming me, but it is a nice tea and I do not feel as hungry since I've been drinking it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Strawberry Stevia

Posted on Mar 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice product for the price. I didn't think it really tasted like strawberry though. It could just be me as my daughter likes it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives