Reviewer3329401

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAP576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great for Scars!

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As other reviews mentioned, this product is great for removing redness and scars. I started using it as my nightly moisturizer and it works wonderful. A little goes a long way, so the small bottle should last awhile. No scent and not super greasy. Perfect texture to smooth over skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Strange texture

Posted on May 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as the other brands out there. These had too much consistency like cat food. In fact, they are going to the cat now.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

First Vitamin I've tried for Cats

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cat is usually fairly picky with food and introducing new things. The capsules are not as easy to open as I expected, but once poured into her food in the morning she eats it up without even noticing. I think it may even enhance the flavor a bit. Smells a little like powdered milk.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great bread

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always a healthy alternative to starchy white bread

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always a good brand for chocolate.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, it's got a hint of menthol that reminds me of the spas! Works great too. Just a bit runny and comes out of the bottle quickly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Strong Smell

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really strong, kind of like Aussie Hairspray. It's a little much to get over the smell, especially if you put it on at night before going to bed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok-nothing special. Pretty spicy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Small Morsels

Posted on May 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cat didn't like them, had to give them away.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Traditional Tea

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Always a staple in our house.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The hazelnut bits were really a nice addition!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome!!!

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product has become a vital part of my mornings. It mixes well and is great in smoothies.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives