7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 259 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Stop buying

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell how it helps me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not for me

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my body don't like it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste good

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil tastes good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I think it is ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I help my friend to buy this product. She keep coming back to ask me to order again. I guess it must be to her liking.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes good

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

How is the taste

Posted on Nov 03, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes a bit of fruit punch and a bit of medicine taste. I can't tell how useful is this product to me. Overall is ok.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fine

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sister said it is no bad.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is acceptable to me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

average

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is acceptable to me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I threw it away halfway. Maybe It is not suitable for me

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does it work

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have stop eating chlorella, I don't think it is beneficial to me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not for me

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my body can't take it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 49-60 of 259 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives