Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Average

Posted on May 29, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is average

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Stop taking

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suspect this product causes allergy reaction to my body. Stop taking anymore.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Don't like it

Posted on Nov 03, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not going to buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not for me

Posted on May 26, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells nice but I feel weak after eating it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So far so good

Posted on Nov 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Satisfied

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am satisfied with this product so far after tried it for few weeks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They taste good but a bit sweet due to the sugar cane added.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good smell

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smell good to me

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this brand as compared to source natural's brand(Reason I don't like the stevia taste). I only like it if it is added to my smoothie else eating is good but not the aftertaste feeling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Generally ok except the stevia taste

Posted on Oct 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the stevia taste, otherwise it should be fine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mixed Result

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to add it to the smoothie (veg plus fruit). However it caused little burp problem. I guess it is not good to mix it with the fruit though the taste is good. It is not good to eat this whey protein with cod fish oil as well. It is going cause a lot of burping problem.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Normal

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to take this product but I switch to carlson fish oil, deep sea oil few years ago.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 25-36 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives