40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Average

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actually the taste is quite good but too sweet. However i have stopped buying again because I don't feel good after eating it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok but too sweet

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is fine but it is too sweet for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not sure

Posted on May 26, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suspected it causes my heel feel pain mildly each time after eating food cooked together with this food.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it so far.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not ok for me

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have problem with this product. I have doubt on the purity of this product. This is because I am sensitive to mercury and heavy metal element. It causes my eye twitching problem even worst. This is because it agitates my nerve system that control this part of face. Mercury and heavy metal weaken our nerve system.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

lovely

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amongst all the Dr Bronner's Magic Soaps. I like this rose smell the most.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ok if it is fresh

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes the quality is good. However other times you found the quality is not so good. I suggest the supplier should vacuum packed this product instead.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nothing special

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is average product for me. I have ordered it few times but stop using it afterward. I don't see any difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok but nothing great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not ok for me

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the liquid type. I have problem with this product. I have doubt on the purity of this product. This is because I am sensitive to mercury and heavy metal element. It causes my eye twitching problem even worst. This is because it agitates my nerve system that control this part of face. Mercury and heavy metal weaken our nerve system.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not sure

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

The first bottle that I bought was ok but the second bottle that I received is bad. So I add it the soil of my plant instead of threw it away.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It seem fine to me

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried spirulina from other brands. This one seems to be fine to me so far. I am still monitor the result after taking this spirulina. The taste is fine to me as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives