Reviewer3327222

Choose the right diet for optimal health

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUN076 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


Over the last 7 years I have made a lot effort to adjust my diet to better serve my body's needs. Now I basically choose either organic foods or natural foods. I don't really like process foods. However sometimes the term " Organic" has been misuse in the foods industry. Therefore, choosing organic foods alone cannot guarantee the right foods for you. I try to use energy testing method to help me to choose the right foods for body. It does help me a lot.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good oil

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The coconut smell is mild as compared to Nature Way coconut oil.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Good

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It is very gentle on your skin both body and face. The fragance is refreshing as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nail and not suitable for kid

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to help nail to grow faster at first. However care should be given when given this type of oil for children. My daughter loves this oil that she take two softgel daily. However after one month, there is a development on her breast. It looks slightly obvious at her age at 10. In my view, children should not take it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better than other brands

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the quality is better,

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Goat smell

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought for my niece. It is not ok for her due to the goat smell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not for me

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes me feel bad.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Satisfy

Posted on Oct 17, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with it. It seems to work better than those commercial toothpastes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quite good

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So far so good

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I tried this product. So far it seem to be ok. I will wait for another few months to verify the useful of this product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Refreshing

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is quite refreshing

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok but too sweet

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is fine but it is too sweet for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Average

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actually the taste is quite good but too sweet. However i have stopped buying again because I don't feel good after eating it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 259 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives