40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3325554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 244 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I didn't like this brand of Xylitol

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this form is made from Corm source and I heard that burch tree is better. It also was not fine, it was think. I prefer my other brand that i buy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent gum!

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it and the flavor lasts long. I like how unique it is and the vitamins B's is great! Wish they used the Methylcobolamin form of B12 instead of the cheap form of Cyancobolmin. To bad they don't improve it, being that it is expensive gum, would be nice if they took it up a notch and improved the forms of nutrients to better forms that the liver can work better with! But will do what it comes in with and still like it! Will buy again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Of great qualtiy

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate that Iherb carried this one, I appreciate that it is not heated nor strained. It has all the good stuff that we need for great health not to mention the enzymes! Great way towards better health in my opinion! I love how creamy it is and all natural!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not bad at all

Posted on Dec 17, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe a little too sweet for me and the taste can improve but I love the benefits, I appreciate it more because I can add to my water bottle and just drink and appreciate the benefits. Love it love it and highly recommend it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Talk about all natural

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hesitant to buy it because it is so expensive but was glad I did, it is so natural and it lathers so well. A little goes a long way, it sure lasts. I can feel it cleansing me well and actually doing something good for my skin, especially my face felt great! It was worth the money. I know that with anything new, we get spectacle to pay the high price and then be disappointed that we did but with this product, I was actually happy that I bought it. it is great and I highly recommend it! The scent didn't last long, it is actually light, wish it was more stronger because I love nice smelly soaps but still it was good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I'm very impresssed!

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take about half a teaspoon a day before breakfast. It has a great taste, I feel like I am doing doing something great for my body. My daughter usually suffers with allergies and I gave her this daily until she felt better. I really is a great product because it is raw! It is pricey but I think it is worth it, it is something that lasts and it is good to have on hand for those times one feels sluggish!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

These are my favorites!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rather have these to chew than the store kind that contain Aspartame. I just wish they used the higher quality forms of vitamins like the Methylcobolom b12. I'm sure this company can improve it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Oh my gosh best product!

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product styles and makes my hair soft and shiney and it does keep it straight, it also protects my hair from all my heating hair products. Love it love it!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Kids love it

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The kids love it and I will order again. Better product than the ones they sell in the store, which are not natural like these. We need to watch what we feed our kids, they deserve the best!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I am enjoying this cream

Posted on May 18, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream very softens my skin, I use it after I shower and it is good for all over even my face!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So far so good

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feels like I am giving it h2O. It hydrates my skin and I use it under my regular moisturizer. It is a great compliment to my regular moisturizer. I look forward to using it longer to see if anymore results occur. I would buy again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great natural product but not worth the money

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a nice product but nothing special about it or unique about it, to pay almost ten dollars for it, not worth it at all. I was greatly disappointed, I could of just bought a natural product made in the USA, same quality for a lot less and perhaps even better. I love logona products but not worth spending a lot of money on hand soap. This was a waste of money. With the economy the way it is, I could of used it for something better and less costly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 244 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives