40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3321203

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUR973 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nothing but good!

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had heard about the health benefits of cayenne, but had no idea of how many until I did some research. It was astounding the myriad of benefits from cayenne. It also enhances every other supplement by increasing the circulation of your blood stream. Cayenne is an A++ supplement, and NOW products are my favorite.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better Sleep

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking this for about a week. But, I am having amazing dreams. Which, I assume means I am sleeping more deeply. I can't even remember the last time I dreamed. Needless to say, I am very pleased. :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful Product.

Posted on Jun 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive and dry skin. This cream works wonderfully for me. I don't have any reaction to it at all. It isn't oily and leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods has a very high rating for purity in their products. I know I'm getting my money's worth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sturdy

Posted on Nov 30, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now brand gelatin capsules are the only ones I buy. I don't have to worry about cracking or crushing when I make my herb pills.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this shampoo

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so pleased I found this shampoo. My hair has started to thin and so many thickening shampoos on the market have one or more ingredients that I'm allergic to. With the positive reviews on this website along with many others, I ordered this product. I'm so pleased. No problems with allergic responses, and my hair looks great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product.

Posted on Oct 26, 2007

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy a product called Threelac, which was very expensive. But, when you have yeast problems you're desperate and willing try anything that will work. I read the list of probiotics on Threelac verses Jarrow's formula, and Jarrow's contains way more than Threelac and is less expensive. Jarrow has a great reputation for quality. It's a win, win situation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great price

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Gelatin Caps are superior to the other brands that I've tried. I don't have the problem of splitting and crushing that I've had with other brands.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Stress reducer

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this now for about a month and it's really helping. I tend to be hyperexcitible, and Valerian is making a real difference. It also is helping my insomnia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Many uses.

Posted on Oct 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been reading about lowering cholesterol and artichoke is supposed to be very helpful. In the search of artichoke, I also read that it lowers blood sugars. My husband has diabetes so I will be getting duo benefits.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It works!

Posted on Oct 26, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You buy supplements in the hope that they will work, and you are not wasting money, or as many a naysayer touts, "your flushing your money down the toilet." My husband got his numbers back from the doctor, and all of his numbers were fantastic. His PSA was great. Every dollar spent is worth it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Palatable

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other brands, but the taste was more than I could take. I received a sample with an order, and gave it a try. Needless to say, I ordered Miracle Greens with my next order.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives