7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3317870

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INA088 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

best

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this. makes my babys skin smooth and silky. strongly recomend all the products of weleda baby to babies.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great tea!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite among the yogi teas! Great taste!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love this

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this product. give it to my son every saturday together with some other sweets from iherb. good and tasty.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tasty

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty and nice tea. I love it! still isnt sure if its good for sleeping, have to try it a little bit more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very tasty

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is very tasty and good. My kids and me love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

mmm..

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great licorice, i love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love this

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this. very tasty and sweet

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

hm...

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

im not to impressed by this, but english toffee it is. Havent find the right way to juse it i think, takes time to find the perfect match. But great taste!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its alright. it dosnt taste much tough.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not my favourite

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its strong, you can taste det chili in it. not the best mix.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not for me

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

couldnt drink this one.Had a taste i didnt like.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

c vit

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

havent received the vitamins yet

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives