7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3317488

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL991 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Helps an underactive thyroid.

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One tablespoon of coconut oil taken daily helps a sluggish thyroid. Also, coconut oil is safer than olive oil to cook with since it has a higher smoke point.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Intestinal Problems.

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was diagnosed with colitis. I drink aloe vera every morning on an empty stomach. This and L-glutamine has helped alot with my digestion problems. I believe Lily of the Desert is the best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

MMII for sensitive skin

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad that i-herb carries MiracleII products. I have sensitive skin and cannot use anything else except miracleII soap or baking soda in the shower. It unclogs the pores of the skin (regular soap Clogs the pores.) I also use the soap with a bit of baking soda to brush my teeth. My dentist is impressed with how clean my teeth are. In the winter months I use MMLL moisturizing soap.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dry itchy skin.

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love love love this product. I have dry winter itchy skin and this is the only product I can use when I shower. My skin fells clean and energized. Regular soap clogs the pores and makes my skin feel sticky.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

From Nebraska

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't had the flu or cold all winter. Recommend this product to anyone who has to work around other people.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NO FLU SHOT FOR ME

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had a bad reaction from a flu shot, so I and my husband have been taking Epicor daily during the winter months. It seems to work on preventing the flu or colds. I also take a selenium capsule along with Epicor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps me sleep.

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Life Extension Products. I believe Magnesium is good for about everything. Taken at bedtime, it helps me sleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

shingles

Posted on Jul 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Had shingles last summer and was told to take a lysine tablet every day to prevent reocurrence. The added vitamin C is a plus. Take this with vit B-12.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Digestive health

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have colitis so I drink aloe vera juice first thing in the morning along with a proboitic. I also take L-Glutamine and psyllium husk. This helps heal the intestinal tract and controls diarrhea. I will continue taking the aloe vera as it has alot of other health benefits.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lowers blood pressure

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Melatonin not only helps me sleep, but also lowers blood pressure. But don't take too much or else you will have very vivid dreams!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Food allergies.

Posted on Jul 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes about 1/2 hour after eating an offensive food my heart starts pounding wildly. A few drops of motherwort under the tongue helps slow the heart down. I always carry some with me where ever I go.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps inflammation.

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take GLA along with fish oil and vitamin E to help control inflammation due to arthritis

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives