40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3315071

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEM503 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, natural and nice flavor

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not a favourite

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes very artificial to me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mmm :)

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic scent and a very good bodylotion

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste, somewhat salty though. Love to put it half a minute in the microwave, it is just like unhealthy brownies :D Very big plus for not having any bad ingredients!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Favorite

Posted on Aug 20, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one has been my favorite for some years now. Great exfoliator!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Favorite

Posted on Dec 04, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of my absolute favorite!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

:)

Posted on Jun 21, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one is very easy to apply and it does its job. However, it smells like one of those mosquito candles so I'll try an other scent the next time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good taste

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice holiday tea with a good mint taste :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

-

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not one of the best protein bars I've tasted

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not completely satisfied

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice and dries very quicly, but i experience that it does not cover the smell of sweat especially when I wear synthetic fabrics.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not very good

Posted on Mar 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I somehow think this tastes like banana and fish oil - not my favorite! :S

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made my scin dry and gave it a strange texture. It also burns if you get it in your eyes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives