7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3314185

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAK007 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

great stuff

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

even energy-- you cna feel the brain "cobwebs" blown away

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

disolves easily

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

no bitter after tase and great sweet taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great taste

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

disloves easily in water.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great stuff, easy to take, no after taste

Posted on Dec 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

started seeing some resutls the first week this was used.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great for traveling

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great for carring in my purse for traveling. No after taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great stuff

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

this product is easy to use, easy to store and tastes great. No after taste. I am extremely pleased with this product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Stuff

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I had tried a product like this one from Pearson & Shaw years ago. Although the taste is a little different-- it still provides that mind clearing, slow increase in energy-- jsut as I had remembered. It is like something is sweeping the cobwebs out of the "attic".

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice and sweet

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

convienient, sweetness with no bitter taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good value

Posted on Feb 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

thanks for providing good products at a good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not as good as real liquid stevia

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I thought that this would be more stevia for less. It has more of the consistance of honey. It may be good if used in cooking but it does not seem to be good as the real liquid for adding to cold lemonade or iced tea, for example. It tasted just as good as the liquid. Not a bad prduct, just not was I was expecting. I guess I should have looked at the description closer to see what was meant by "Glycerite"--DUH!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives