Reviewer3312205

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOV877 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

excellent to put spreads over

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

crunchy, naturally salty, makes an excellent bite with smashed avocado

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

smells great but for toilets I'd rather stick with orange fragnance

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells great but for toilets I'd rather stick with orange fragnance, that's a real thing

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

could smell better

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting a better smell ingredients are all good but smells not too great, just seetish

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nothing special, smells great though

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

still looking for a real natural stuff which would make a lot of foam and be good to my long hair, but the list of ingredients is still long and the foam is not really foamy, so I have to use larger dozes than i'd like.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great cheesy taste

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love adding it to salads, spreads and palentas for this cheesy taste - great for vegans!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tried many different, this is the best

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works even for my husband who wasn't satisfied with other natural deo's - neither chrystals nor other sticks. feels light, not sticky, fights the smell, works great on men too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

plain excellent

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I adore the texture and the smell and how it greatly blends into my cooking. Fatty milky rice puddings with coconut milk, nice thick nutmilk gets even better with it too. Also great on your skin - I use it for my face. Can't be any easier - and a great feel!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

just perfect

Posted on May 04, 2011

smells like someone around eats something orangy but even better than orranges.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells great, gets easily absorbed and leaves skin smooth, just what coconut oil should be.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

my husband wolfs down the packs before I can count to ten i guess

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

that's it, perfect healthiest natural substitute for chips.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

everyone says it's the best stuff, but how can you really tell?

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's light green (which, some say, is better (fresher) than black), the taste is, i'd say, milder than some other black walnut tinctures i've tried... does it really work? how am i supposed to tell, i don't know.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

feels great on my skin!

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in the evening and my skin is soft and nice all next day, definitely love humphrey's witch hazel series (used watermelon too)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives