Reviewer3309066

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIQ749 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Review

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is simply the most amazing coconut oil in the world. it tastes so good you can drink it direct from a spoon, my daughter and i also use it on our skin and in our hair, and i saute almost everything in it as well. people comment on how great our food tastes, and best of all, contrary to the silly myth about saturated fats, my cholesterol has gone down nearly 10 points since i started using this with no other significant change to my diet. i recommend it to anyone who wants to make a change to their general health.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

drink a teaspoon of this every night. keeps skin soft and seems to generally make me feel better

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Review

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately i can't tell yet how well this is working. my skin does seem softer, but i would like to wait a while before stating anything categorically

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good brand - skin feels very, very soft since i started taking this

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

satisfied

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be helping a bit with maintaining weight although no dramatic loss, but i'm battling adrenal and hypothyroid issues, so maybe not the best candidate to judge its effectiveness by!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Review

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately i can't tell yet how well this is working. my skin does seem softer, but i would like to wait a while before stating anything categorically. my joints do seem to be cracking less also

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Review

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I can't be sure if this is working yet, but will be happy to send a review after i've used for a few more weeks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-7 of 7 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives