Reviewer3302523

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YER918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Really seems to be helping with OCD symptoms.

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have extremem insomnia which is worsened by anxiety about sleeping - this seems to help with the anxiety.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not my favorite.

Posted on May 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like furniture polish to me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells like burnt rubber tired.

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I kept wondering what smelled like burnt rubber tires and then I realized...it was my face. Just really not a pleasant smell to have on your face.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

awesome!

Posted on Oct 18, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not been sleeping well and as a result, my hair was really dry. This made a significant difference in my hair within a week and it's so cheap! And I'm assuming it has additional health benefits as well...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

really seems to be helping

Posted on May 13, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have severe insomnia and CFS and this seems to be making a significant difference. I recommend it and it's so cheap!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not what I expected.

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Color is very light and texture/smell is not that great. It's ok, but not wonderful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be greatly reducing PMS symptoms and regulating my cycle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great.

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Wellness formula for several years and it works every time! It works best if you take it at the first sign of a cold, but I just got rid of a nasty sinus infection with it - really great stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice!

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well for my skin type (dry) and smells lovely.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic!

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia and severe "buzzing" feelings in my head - NADH seems to help me with this more than any other product I've tried. Highly recommend to people with neurological symptoms or brain fog.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great.

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I much prefer to use natural products for scalp itchiness. It feels way less chemical than store products, smells good, and does the job.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice and orangey.

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good lip balm and smells great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives