40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3302472

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD607 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Awful taste

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didnt like this taste at all. It reminded me of, well -i have no idea, but i didnt like it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It takes a bit more rubbing to get it off, compared to a conventional polish remover, but i really prefer this result over the others. It leaves the skin and nails more oily and not dried out, which is nice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pleased

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definetely helps me sleep, and allthough im seemingly having wilder and scarier dreams while taking this, it doesnt really bother me. The recommended dosage are a bit high compared to what the doctors here recommend, so im only taking one pill, and not two (means 2.5mg rather than 5mg). Try 2.5mg first, no need to go straight onto 5mg if you can do with half!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tingling and a bit weird

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what to say about this. Giovanni has so many great hairwash products, so i feel like this one, personally, doesn't cut it for me compared to the others. It tingles a bit weirdly, and personally i'd pick the tea tree one over this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum yum!

Posted on Mar 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im not a huge fan of yacon due to its distinctive taste, but this one i liked. The taste is more "anonymous", which i appreciated. The GI is 35 from what i could gather, which doesnt make it that much of a "low glycemic" product in my eyes, but if thats not the main goal, its a good buy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Weird

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This feels weird on my hair and scalp, as it sort of tingles quite a bit, and doesn't "set" in my hair as well as other conditioneers would.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes Good

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing more or less to say, i have a selection of around 20-25 different flavours in my kitchen, and this is one of those i drink more often than others :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome!

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably one of the best Atkin bars, this one is really, really yummy!! Highly recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Alright

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not my favourites, but they taste okay.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Brilliant!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works perfectly!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like a charm!

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just like the regular deo spray from Crystal, this does the trick. I sometimes still get sweaty feet, but the difference in smell is remarkable. Can also be used inside shoes, allthough i havent tried that. Sometimes use it in the cleavage. Yeah, thats right. If you have big breasts, its nice to prevent odeur coming from heavy workout etc.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only one word can describe this awesomeness of a treat: AWESOME! It beats normal chocolate any day, its divine and i hear angels sing when i take a bite. Truth be told, ive only eaten ONE pack since i got it, because i feel they are almost too good to eat, lol..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives