60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3295917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAN456 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Don't get strep without it!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Usnea has been shown in clinical studies to be more effective against pneumonia than the penicillin family. We've used it for years for strep, upper respiratory infections, sinus infections, etc. Clears faster than with antibiotics and without side-effects. Great product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good absorption

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job for me! Ridges in fingernails are fewer, too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

MSM

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets are huge and difficult to swallow!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quality and value

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great value! Because it's packed in ice, the viability of the cultures are preserved. We have no more lactose intolerance since taking this daily.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bottled sunshine

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No junk just a great value! Brought my Vitamin D levels into the normal range this winter with this product. Felt better, no depression and lost weight.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Adrenal support

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great mix of vitamins and nutrients to support adrenal system. Helps with energy and mood.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great quality

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take this product everyday to ward off viruses of all kinds. Great quality and price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Primadophilus Bifidus

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate that care is taken to see that this product arrives "viable" by keeping it cool.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great value

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleared up my son's severe athlete's foot with this product (3 capsules, 3 times a day). Great price for a great product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fight Adrenal Fatigue

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product that won't raise your blood pressure!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better than sugar!

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This sweetener is all natural and looks, feels and substitutes like white granulated sugar. Use it one to one is recipes. It's just as sweet and way better for you than sugar!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Kid friendly!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter takes this daily without complaint! Good mercury-free supplement for kids that can't swallow a capsule.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives