Reviewer3291268

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUM447 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

NuNaturals, LevelRight

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I Herb price is much better than any place I found locally. I think it is important factor in controlling my blood glucose.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bob's Red Mill, Organic 100% Stone Ground Whole Wheat Pastry Flour

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for a while and really like it. I am diabetic and work to use whole grains daily. This helps with my baking and desserts.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Coconut, Unsweetened

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. I add to my trail mix. Love that it is unsweetened.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Max DHA

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 2nd order - It meets my expectations and lived up to product description.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yogi Tea, Peach Detox

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the flavor of this tea. The fragrance is wonderful too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NuNaturals, More Fiber Baking Blend,

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Just tried this in a recipe the other day. It turned out as good as the original. Will buy larger size when I have finished this container.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Cocoa Powder

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for the money and feel better about buying organic cocoa.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Navitas Naturals, Cacao Power, Raw Chocolate Nibs,

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I sprinkle nibs in my cream of wheat when cooking. Adds nice texture. Looking for more ways to use it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives