7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3285476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEV111 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

best

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

himalayan salt is best. and i refilled the bottle up to about 4 times.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! I make matcha latte out of this: - warm a cup of ricemilk - mix with one teaspoon matcha - mix with one teaspoon raw honey/agave/coconut sugar/palm sugar. ENJOY! :-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Soft hair

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great conditioner! There's nothing wrong with this product. It smells good and it makes my hair super soft!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product! And a good price too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Very happy with this

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I dont know how but this tea works!! When i felt my mentruation was about to come i started drinking this tea the whole day every day. Normal my menstruation is very heavy but now it was light. Didnt had much pain either!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice taste

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice taste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the BEST

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best thing ever! I m so happy with this

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

super

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Super!!!! Never had such cheap (even non organic) shampoo before. it's a huge bottle and it smells good ad works good for my hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best thing ever

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for my hair after using the shampoo, makes my hair feel smooth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives