7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3283573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PED168 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love this soap

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to clean my house. It smell gorgeous, and my house smells clean for a long time

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good colour

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this permanent herbal haircolor. It has a natural dark blonde shade. Longlasting with a minimal of cruel ingredients. Will buy again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great haircolor

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't have a strong smell, and do cover my grey hair. I will continue using Herbatint. Love it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Natural alternative

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like using chemical stuff on my dogs, so this is a great natural alternative. They have not got any fleas after using this. Great product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Natural color

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does cover my grey hair 100 % I love the natural color. I do not loose hair anymore and my hair is not dry after coloring. I have got a lot of compliments after using this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Exellent price, so I use it for bread to my vegetarian daughter. She also use it in her dinner and chocolate milk

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good shampoo

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a light nice scent, and it makes my dogs clean and shiny. Easy to rinse out. A big bottle for a good price. Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very natural

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best, and my new favorite. Has a fresh and natural taste. Will buy again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Favorite

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A new favorite on my kitchen. It has a very nice scent. Cleaning my kitchen is almost funny now :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best price for a good body lotion

Posted on Nov 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's also got a nice light scent of jasmine. Not cloying at all. It doesn't feel greasy, and does absorbe the skin very fast. No parabener, and a great buy

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cover grey hair

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really do cover my grey hair. I use it because of low harmfull ingredients, and the colours are great. My hair looks shiny to

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like it

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is greasy for a while, but I love what is does for my skin. Will buy again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives