7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3276967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Working well

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have a variety of GI issues that pop up now and again, from acid refulx to gassy bloating and occasional bouts of diverticulitis. Since I started taking this product I've noticed much less occasions of acid refulx, and overall my GI track seems to be functioning better. I no longer have to take otc medicines for acid, gas or discomfort.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great freebee

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Well made, great little freebee.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love all of the EO products - no exception here. Great foam, easily rinsed, we love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Multiple B vitamins and herbs. No jitter, just a little extra energy that feels organic, not like downing a huge cup of coffee. Love this stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great stainless steel "whisk" ball works well - safe plastic, love this!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great dosage and value

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great high dosage of Omega 3 at a very decent price and quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Taste, not chalky

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take a lot of supplements so I try to take some liquids instead of all pills. I have taken liquid calcium in the past that was chalky, this was not. Nice dosage for my needs with the added benefit of magnesium citrate and vitamin D.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

finally, something that works!

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I did a lot of research to find a menopause "fix" that didn't mess with my hormones. I was having terrible night sweats and hot flashes and after just a week of taking these pills they have subsided 95%! Almost none at all now, and some days I only take a pill once instead of twice. I don't know if they work for everyone, but they worked amazingly well for me and I don't dare run out!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A staple in our household.

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great brand, great price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good dosage and price

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good dosage and price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Multi Vitamin

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great formula with all the daily essentials. When I can only take one thing a day, this is it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great consistency

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

rinses easily, nice smell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 37-48 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives