40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3276967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Have not tried yet.

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I still have another brand of D-3 that I'm using, but this price and number of pills is a great value.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

finally, something that works!

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I did a lot of research to find a menopause "fix" that didn't mess with my hormones. I was having terrible night sweats and hot flashes and after just a week of taking these pills they have subsided 95%! Almost none at all now, and some days I only take a pill once instead of twice. I don't know if they work for everyone, but they worked amazingly well for me and I don't dare run out!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good dosage and price

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good dosage and price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Multi Vitamin

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great formula with all the daily essentials. When I can only take one thing a day, this is it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great consistency

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

rinses easily, nice smell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice non-stripping toner

Posted on Jan 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate this with a salicylic acid toner which I use for minor breakouts. This feels clean without over drying, very nice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for joint pain

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this regularly and my joints feel the difference when I lapse. I have arthritis in my "main" joints and acute tendonitis in my elbows and it helps both. It's a great product and for the price is a better value to me than Zyflammend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this!

Posted on Feb 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great for stuffy noses.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love all of the EO products - no exception here. Great foam, easily rinsed, we love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great stainless steel "whisk" ball works well - safe plastic, love this!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great dosage and value

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great high dosage of Omega 3 at a very decent price and quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Taste, not chalky

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take a lot of supplements so I try to take some liquids instead of all pills. I have taken liquid calcium in the past that was chalky, this was not. Nice dosage for my needs with the added benefit of magnesium citrate and vitamin D.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 37-48 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives