Reviewer3276890

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAN502 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Delicious:)

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way it taste and I feel so good after taking it... I get pretty strong feeling cramps when I ov and it help relieve some of the feeling:)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ooohhhh yaaaaa

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my husband and I'm very very happy with the results;)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps with pregnancy pupps

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I orginally bought this for my german shepherds callus elbows and for my Marine's feet and it helped them both so much...since then it's been sitting in my drawer... During my 9th month of pregnancy I developed a skin condition called pupps... which I guess it sorta feels like a heat rash....after I would take an aveeno oatmeal bath I would put some of this vitamin e oil just on my belly... Not only did my pupps go away after 4days it started to calm my stretch marks down.. I meen it didn't get rid of them but they were not so thick and red.... I knew it was the oil that worked because when I had to wait to get more my pupps slowly creeped back:( then I ordered the wrong oil and got he 5K one instead... I do prefer the 45k for my body but I wouldn't put it on my face being how think in consistency it is... and anyone whose ever been stationed over seas knows how it can take forever to get a package!! iherb ALWAYS get's my package to me in a week!! YES a WEEK!!! We been stationed in Japan now for 3yrs and as of yet no other company has shipped to us as fast as iherb!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not bad

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

The taste is not the worse but it helps me get that natural boost of energy I need in the morning:) I usually just put 1 teaspoon of the green and 1 teaspoon of the earth in half a bottle of apple tree juice...oh and I also add a teaspoon of maca:) IT's my coffee for the day... The reason why I gave it a 4 stars is because I been taking this product for about 2 and a half weeks and I still suffer from constipation... I was hoping that it helped clean me out... But I physically do feel better after drinking this product and my skin has a beautiful glow to it:)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love this prenatal:)

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this prenatal:) The only bad thing I hate about it is you have to take it 4 times a day:(

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not bad

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very sticky

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and how it feels but ifs super sticky and kinda hard to wipe off hands when your suppose to just lay there and let it soak...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Keeps me full

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It don't taste the greatest but it keeps me full which is nice... I am ALWAYS hungry so for something to keep me full for awhile while at work is nice:)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste horrible

Posted on Dec 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read other reviews saying that this product taste good but I would have to disagree:( But it does feel good after it's in my system...lol.. My cramps smooth away and it even helped my headach go away...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not worth it

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

If your not taking a prenatal then start... I would recommend a whole food one like baby and me... then u can just drink fertilitea... It's cheaper anyway... ALl this is is a bunch of vitamins that you are better off taken as a whole food vitamin... It's safer and if you become pregnant then u can continue to take them... Fertilitea just have all of the herbs u need to become pregnant and it taste good:) I think fertility blend is a waste of money!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like this

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Feels good

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

It is very very sticky but then again it's raw honey;) I usually just throw a couple tablespoons of the honey into my smoothies:) It makes my smoothies nice and sweet:)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives