Reviewer3276168

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUM341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good product

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this product after my hair washed. the scent is fresh and my hair looks glossy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

lovely theraputic scent

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after bath, i use this oil for my legs. i think swelling of my legs has subsided a little bit. i also fancy the lovely theraputic scent of this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on May 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for soothing mental irritation. Relaxing as well!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

wild

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love wild rose facial toners and used many other products. weleda's is strong in alcohol.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVELY!

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

lovely scent of iris makes me so happy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

sweet scent.whenever i use this cream, my hands become so soft.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Scent well and make my skin smooth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good product

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good product for relaxing before bed. i drink this tea every night and sleep comfortably.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice product

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

lovely product. good moisturizer. it makes my lips softer. very good for everyday's use.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very nice product

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

lovely product. flavor is natural.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

for my stretch marks

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i use this product for my stretch marks, especially back of my knees. I don't think it worked instantly ,but it really makes my skin softer. also smells so lovely.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

lovely

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

the scent is so unique: i felt it hard for me to use at first because of the strange medical smell . but i love this soap 'cause it moisturizes my skins very well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives