Reviewer3275126

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEL886 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Very Helpful

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a number of problems with better than expected results! We use it for a pain reliever, to maintain healthy skin and organs, and to slow problem hair loss. When I stopped taking it for a month, my skin started to become dry and my hair started to fall out again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product!

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several products from this company and this is one of the best! It has helped my family with food allergies, and helped with digestive issues. It has a long shelf life and has an enteric coating to assist in delivering the bacteria to the intestines. It does not have to be refridgerated making it very convenient.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gall bladder attacks

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to control painful spasms of gallbladder attacks. Works great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Have been giving it to my son for his leg cramps/muscle spasms. He used to have them multiple times a night. Since he's been taking this product, he rarely has them at all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is another great product from a great company! Helps to restore normal sleep patterns. I have recommended it to family and friends who have struggled with mild depression and weight gain. All of us have had good results with this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We use this for pain and it works great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hmmm...

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just started using this product (almost a month now),so have not seen any results yet. It does give me a great energy boost!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for an immunity booster and it works great. Very good value for the money and high quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives