7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3266879

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUK582 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Very delicious

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this butter. It's delicious and nutritious!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good quality

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and taste. Add 2-3 drops to a gallon of water for a refreshing drink.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not so lightly scented

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The moisturizer works fine but the scent is so overpowering I can't put it anywhere near my face. This became a hand/body lotion for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Favorite chocolate!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Had dropper spout!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for giving away scented oil with my hand made oil diffusers.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Convenient and nutritious.

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We throw a tablespoon of this in our oatmeal every morning with berries and almonds. Really wonderful!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like it

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feels nice, good flavor, simple ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good but cherry flavor is pretty mild

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you are looking for the cherry flavor to be distinct (like the sea salt and almond chocolate) then you might be disappointed. Still, it's very good chocolate with more integrated flavored, which my husband prefers.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives