40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Tasty

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this made with soy milk and a few stops of stevia. If you research maca it should be roasted t be beneficial, not raw!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I keep buying these...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these. Inexpensive help for menopausal symptoms. Also helps curb heavy periods.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

natural antibiotic

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter took 2 10 day courses of antibiotic for strep thought and each time it came back after. I tried these and it curedit in a few days!!!! Unbeleivable! they are very powerful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

yummy

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

spoon this straight out the pot and eat it. makes me feel better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent..

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ashwagandha. Helps me to relax and get a good nights sleep. nourishes exhausted adrenals, and a good all round tonic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff..just spoon it out and eat it. Helps with energy and wellbeing too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

if you need a laxative!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for calming. Good for exhausted adrenals and helps with decent sleep through the night.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for bloating

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Energy...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for energy and well being. But after being on them for a few months i've stopped because I feel like it was going the other way and making me a bit edgy...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

a must have

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE to keep ordering these for my daughter...Without them her acne comes back every time without fail! On them, they clear up and she feels better. Part of her health regime...they also help her ME. Seems to help from the inside out!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fresh

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good l-glutamine powder. stays fresh til the end.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives