Reviewer3256329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEL793 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Made my feet soft

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my feet and hands at night time. It is sticky, like using vitamin E oil, but by morning, you feel smooth on the rough areas.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works for me

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one product that I found to work on my joints. When I stopped using it I could tell a difference with my knees.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son put this in my Christmas stocking 2 years ago, and I have since bought two more jars. Yes, it is long lasting. I put it on every evening after my shower and my skin is definitely smoother, but not greasy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My New Favorite Bar of Soap

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this after using a different brand and I definitely prefer this Seaweed soap. I like the rough fibers of seaweed for when I scrub, and it is also very gently on my face. I will buy it again and again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

PerioWash Is the Best

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After decades of using Listerine, and trying natural ones, I finally found Periowash Mint! I now have used Periowash for a year. It is the only mouth wash I have tried that is refreshing and last.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect for my needs

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for three years. It works perfect for me. I take between 3-5 pills every evening before bed time. Thanks i herb for great service and items that really make a difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great option

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thank Now Foods for offering lutein esters in a veggie cap. I take this for my eyes after a suggestion from my eye doctor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This works best for me

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for 15 years. I use it once a week. Before I found this product, I threw away blouses and dresses that I ruined with stains and smells. I never thought I would be normal until I found this easy to use product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favorite

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product brought me to i herb in the first place many years ago. They had the best price. Now I get other vitamins from i herb and their service is fabulous! There price for this item is still the best around. No better multi..........I feel.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cream and pills works well

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the cream, so I just started using the pills also, working from the inside out. Too early to tell if it is really working. This month my skin has been better for sure. Source Natural is a trusted brand and iherb has the best prices.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this for the first time and enjoyed it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I use this on my face

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bar worked well on my face. I have a very red and sensitive face and this bar of soap does not bother my face like most do.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives