Reviewer3247496

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIX122 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Mother Prohormone!

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My review is kinda late here because I wanted a hormone holiday from the DHEA before taking this. It feels like it's taking down my inflammation due to Hashimoto's thyroid. However, doesn't seem to be helping my occasional sweating due to Menopause which I thought it would. I don't take the 10 mg. usually only 5 mg. or less. Maybe that's the problem. My vision does seem sharper overall and clearer thinking.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bad After Taste!!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the positive comments on the website I was really looking forward to this sugar substitute. But I tried it many times in different beverages and frankly It has a bad chemical taste. Will never use again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rise & Shine

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hae been plsying with this a bit. Since reducing my Thyroid drug (natural dessicated) and taking them both together I actually had energy this morning to get up better than the last few years. I take 1 of each now. Yeah...it seems to be working!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tranquility!

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with calcium at bedtime to get a good night's sleep. Don't take the full recommended dosage because of side effects with some drugs I take. Such as thyroid med and Adderall..and did experience some skin flushing. Works great as a first-aid treatment for cuts also.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fruity Flavour

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only tried it once but it did seem to give me a sudden spark of energy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used it for my son's black eye he got from floor hockey...brusing and swelling were minimum.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Relief!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be beat the night sweats and hormone havoc since stopping the HRT. Does what it promises.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not Helpful!

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This book really only endorses their products and what they can do for the Immune System.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Feels wonderful!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Canada and it's cold minus 20-30 some nights. This is a very light and absorbent cream that works well to mosturize and protect the face. Was great on my hands too. Another great price and product from iherb. Luv ya!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Radiant and Cool!

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loved this face cream even though I had a free sample the results were immediate. I would definitely buy this product for the future.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE IT!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. It tastes great...I actually look forward to it in the morning. After only one teaspoon my mood seems to brighten and I feel more alert. Never thought it could act so fast. Best fish oil I've tried so far and iherb's price is #1.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Multi-purpose Supplement!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this before bed and it puts me to sleep quickly. I usually put it in hot milk instead of juice which they recommend. Also found it makes a great weak bleach for your delicate clothes and longerie. Another superior product from NOW and great pricing from iherb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives