40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3242287

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAB900 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Instant gratification

Posted on Jul 20, 2007

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the few products on iHerb of which I can feel the effects right away. There is the feeling of sharper focus and more mental energy. I take citicoline only occasionally, when I want to feel extra sharp.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

*** NIH Warning ***

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This quality of this product is fine for occasional use. However, please be aware that the National Institutes of Health Upper intake Level (UL) for zinc is 40 mg/day for adults, while this product delivers 50 mg/capsule. You may develop health problems if you take this product regularly. See this: http://ods.od.nih.gov/factsheets/Zinc-HealthProfessional/ "Reductions in a copper-containing enzyme, a marker of copper status, have been reported with even moderately high zinc intakes of approximately 60 mg/day for up to 10 weeks [2]. The doses of zinc used in the AREDS study (80 mg per day of zinc in the form of zinc oxide for 6.3 years, on average) have been associated with a significant increase in hospitalizations for genitourinary causes, raising the possibility that chronically high intakes of zinc adversely affect some aspects of urinary physiology"

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gives that extra Umph

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives that extra Umph for races. Also boosts libido. Recommend using sparingly. Don't push your body past it's limits. Give time for rest too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best value Resveratrol on iHerb

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Resveratrol dose-wise, this is something like half the price of the next least expensive Resveratrol. Good quality. I replaced my Country Life Resveratrol with this product, and am very happy with the switch.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mood enhancer

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really feel the effect of this. Boosts mood, especially when fatigued & down from slight over-training.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best immune booster for endurance runners

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a marathon runner and found this to be the very best choice to head off colds and other such ailments. Great value for this amazing product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best price for pure Taurine

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for calming

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best value liquid cal-mag-zinc on iHerb

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality. Being a runner, I've experienced this cal-mag-zinc liquid relieving my muscle cramps faster than pill forms.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best multi in softgel form

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best multi in softgel form, price and quality are just what we needed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Compares well to Every Woman II

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother writes: This product is a bit less expensive than Every Woman II. Every Woman is getting so expensive, not to mention that they rebranded the product, cutting the amounts in half! I heard the New Chapter company, who makes Every Woman II, was bought out by a big company. So I'm happy to switch to another product if they are going to play those tricks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Subtle, seems to work

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this helped shorten the duration of my cold. I tend to throw everything I can at colds, and this was in the mix. Most powerful cold fighting ingredient for me is Source Naturals "Wellness Formula".

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very bitter, slow to dissolve

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Won't be getting this again. This is slower to dissolve than a capsule in my stomach. It is also more expensive than capsule form. You could take a capsule with 5 times the amount of B complex here, and I'm sure you would end up with more in your blood stream for less money.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives