7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3237124

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MON238 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good taste, good for reflux and digestion

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works well

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a little acid for the stomach but works

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for digestion

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps in digestion. I take it with food. They say it helps by stimulating the bilis.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good choice

Posted on May 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for inflamation

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good but not that good

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong berry flavor and acid for the stomach. If you suffer from acid stomach, I will not recommended

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on May 31, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product will work good on kids, but is not that strong for adults

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

to acidic

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you have to disolve it in water because if you take it directly, is to acidic for the stomach, to much vegetable glycerin

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

taste good

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like orange licor, good for digestion

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for the price

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used because of the flush and it works just as any niacin suplement in an affordable price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GOOD FOR THE PRICE

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Factors is a good brand, it doesn´t come with many other ingredients than the one that are listed as their main ingredients. For the price, I think this product is a very good alternative for the congestion of the liver and gallbladder.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good choice

Posted on May 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for general inflamation

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent for tendonitis

Posted on Feb 25, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tendonitis and I apply the lotion and the pain go away almost inmediately

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 25-36 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives