7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3227442

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOW789 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great muscle tone enhancer

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does wonders for muscle tone and control . It also enhances concentration. Within 3 weeks of taking these, I could see visible improvements in my kids. My 10 year old daughter could sieve out background noise better and stay focused on her work while in a noisy environment. My 6 year old son's hand writing improved a lot. After 5 months of consuming acetyl, he beat all the older kids in his gym class by being able to hang for the longest time on the bars. A hair test that was done initially on my son suggested a possibility of low muscle tone and control. Acetyl L Carnitine has helped him tremendously and alleviated all our fears. Highly recommended for anyone with muscle tone and control issues such as dyspraxia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great tasting B gummies

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting! Makes a great snack.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A pleasant tasting enzyme. Helped with yeast problems.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Convenient and great tasting.

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids loved these. They make a yummy cheese substitute dish.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great gluten free product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mix tastes great even without eggs. Highly recommended for those who can't take pancake with eggs.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Energy booster

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wow product for kids. Tastes great without the bitter effect of B vitamins. Just need to lower the dosage accordiingly, because of the iron present.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Prostrate help

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has done wonders for my dad. He visits the bathroom much less and also sleeps better at night, with better urine flow and the ability to empty his bladder, without pain. Has also helped lower his cholesterol.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Energy booster

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped up my husband's energy level.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not so immediate results

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The immediate effects of this are not as visible as the Now Foods Hyalauronic Acids. Might have to use for a longer period to see results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Use as a sticky paste

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serves well as a sticky paste when coating crumbs for nuggets. Have not tried using them for baking.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A great tasting product that can be used even in place of honey.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives