40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer3227215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOL217 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Tastes great!

Posted on Feb 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter who is 3yrs old loves the strawberry taste of these. I can smell it on her breath and it smells good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A winner!

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 18 month old and 5 year old love to chew these calcium supplements. They look forward to them everyday!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

He likes it!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little guy likes these & I like the nutritional supplement he gets.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son who is 16 months loves the flavor and I love that it is good for him!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

She likes it!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter will not chew these but she does swallow them and she likes them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son and daughter love the flavor and I love that it is good for them!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love It!

Posted on May 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son who is 16 months loves the flavor and I love that it is good for him!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Can I have more?

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little guy loves the flavor and burst he gets on chewing them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Depends on taste buds

Posted on Sep 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My 18 month old and 5 year old didn't like the flavor. I tried one and I liked it but I like sweet tarts and that is kinda what it tastes like. My children don't care for flavors that make a sour face. So I guess I get to eat them!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste varies per child

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product all excited because of the reviews. Then I was dissappointed when my 18 month old son and 5 year old spite the vitamin out. I asked my daughter why she didn't like it and she said it tastes lemonie. So each child's taste buds vary.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Can I brush my teeth?

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My little guy looks forward to brushing his teeth with this tooth gel. We have tried others which he has not liked. This one is a winner!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives