7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3222635

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAN734 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great shampoo....smells nice....lathers and cleans well....my hair has gotten softer and healthier since using...a little goes a long way....just wish bottle was bigger and easier to dispense

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not really what I wanted

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This cocoa butter is chunky, churned curds that are hard to smooth onto skin. I microwaved the jar and then it was a little easier to smooth onto skin, but still not really what I was looking for....I wish it was easier to lather on skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

works ok, could be better....atleast not as harsh as Dr. Bronner's tea tree soap

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works well, but smells not so well

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tree shampoo works well and cleans thoroughly and keeps hair healthy, but it smells like bug repellent spray.....

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good moisturizer, but wish there was no parabens

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was a good moisturizer, made my skin soft and I could put makeup on quickly after applying it. There really is no scent, I just wish there was no parabens in it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

smells good, works well for men's short hair...don't get it in your eyes!! It burns!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

harsh

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I found this tea tree oil soap to be harsh as a body soap and I developed a rash from it, did not really protect from body odor...maybe used better as a hand soap?!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

smells good, that's about it

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells good, but not much else. Does not protect against body odor and the bar of soap finished very fast.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

conditions well, not so great smell

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea tree conditioners conditions fairly well, although I had to use more than I wished to condition my past shoulders length hair, kept hair soft and conditioned, but smells like bug repellent spray.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

stinks

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This deodorant was ok at first, but by the mid-use of the bottle it really did NOT work controlling odor, but rather I think the "spring fresh scent" added to my odor and STANK!! I would NOT purchase again. Its hard to find a natural deodorant that works, but I suggest you keep looking.....

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not moisturizing enough

Posted on Apr 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Small bottle, finished it FAST and not moisturizing enough.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells terrible

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and not much lather:( Disappointing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives