Reviewer3216015

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAH304 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great stuff

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We put it in a foam pump bottle which makes it easier in the shower. Smells and cleans really good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Too good to be true

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This vanilla cream is wonderful! It taste almost like melted ice cream in milk. We all love it in water. And of course it's good in coffee. This price is a lot less than I pay in stores!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lipstick. But after a while on me the wine turns a little orange.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I t works

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family didn't think it would work and didn't want to try it. I talked them into it. Now they love it. It goes on in a soft spray and dries fast.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like it!

Posted on Jan 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter commented on how soft my hair was. Changed the texture for the better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

none better

Posted on Oct 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. The ingredients are so good I wish I could drink it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband was wonderfully surprised at how great Zyflamend helped the bad pain in his back. It also helped my bladder infection. We use it for anything that might be inflamed. Even a mouth ulcer. Great stuff!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had my doubts but it really works!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best licorice I have ever bought!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful book! So much good info!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Best

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm addicted to this light and fluffy popcorn. We make it with coconut oil. YUM! No way would I eat non organic popcorn.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

saving eyes

Posted on Oct 22, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I'm excited about this product. It makes me feel good to be proactive about my eyesight! I like the softgels.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives