7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3215277

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PER562 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tendonopathy

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

After being misdiagnosed by my physician, I looked up my symptoms on the internet and found out that what I had was tendonopathy and not tendonitis. Anyway, for weeks I couldn't move my thumb accross the palm of my hand, after only one week of taking biosil I notice a dramatic improvement, 3 weeks later I had full movility of my thumb. Thank you Biosil!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tendonopathy

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

After being misdiagnosed by my physician, I looked up my symptoms on the internet and found out that what I had was tendonopathy and not tendonitis. Anyway, for weeks I couldn't move my thumb accross the palm of my hand, after only one week of taking biosil I notice a dramatic improvement, 3 weeks later I had full movility of my thumb. Thank you Biosil!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Horehound

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps a lot when our daughter has a cold/sore throat.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for tendonopathy, arthritis, etc.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for bruises and surgery

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I apply the gel on my daughter's skin immediately after she falls or bumps into something. She rarely gets bruises and if she does, it's almost not noticeable. I tried another brand and it didn't do the job. I'm loyal to B&T arnica get.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love homeopathics!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love homeopathics!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love homeopathics!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Long lasting protection!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great, except for smell

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works great as a natural hair gel!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not as good as B&T

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

Doesn't work as good as B&T.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives