7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3204802

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROB399 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Sustained release has helped me sleep!

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one really helps me sleep, the "sustained" aspect makes all the difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product, excellent value for the price!

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this, been using it for a few years, IHerb has the best price. Good in smoothies have even used it in baking. Nice vanilla flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product!

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best non-RX sleeping compounds I have found. Works best when taken ocasionally. ~Rsharp

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE IT- Keeps me going.

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, love the taste, helps me get through my day when I start to drag.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No fish "burps"- Good stuff

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best one I have found at not reminding me I took it. Other brands bothered my stomach.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Outstanding product for the $$

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The best greens product I have found. I put it in my smoothie everyday day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great 850 mg dose for the price- no burping up fish taste!

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My herbalist turned me on this product, with the coating no fish burps and 850 mg dosage is a good value for the price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Product to jump start your healing!

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Key is to begin using at the first signs of oncoming illness.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE all AnnMarie Borlind- Worth the $$

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It does just that, energizes the skin for a healthly glow.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing Boost without caffeine!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product, I have tried many brands, this one really works! I keep it in my desk as work, when I am fading, late afternoon, it really provides a "brain boost".

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives