Reviewer3194469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ENI020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a difference when using this product. I have used both the tangy lemon flavor and raspberry flavor... hands down the lemon flavor is best. I mix in V8 juice or metimucil drink..it can be disguised....I did throw my raspberry flavored one away, cuz i just didnt like it..so everyone's tastes must be different. I drink mine mostly straight out of a shot glass. Love the tangyiness :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decided to try a different Colloidal Mineral, because this had more minerals in it than previous brand I was using. However, I like the lemon based flavor and this is strong and has a bite to it. In a protein drink, I couldn't tell but taking it straight...a little rough. I notice a difference in a week from not taking any colloidal minerals....a must for my diet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

AWESOME!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had more energy and better maintenance to my FM than anything I've tried besides Vitalaxin...A must for energy, FM or CF needs!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A Must for the Heart!!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my D-Ribose and Vitalaxin.. for Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatique... getting positive results

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

AWESOME!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product for FM and CF. I am getting good results . Been Using this for 4 weeks and I feel more energy than I have in years. My well being is so much more improved. Its not a stimulate and it does act like a stimulate. You just have energy like a normal person. I sleep better too and feel less pain with my Fibromyalgia. I give 10 stars if I could!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A MUST HAVE

Posted on Nov 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Dhea really healths my well being!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always have a better well being when I take this product with my supplement regime.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Can not live without !!! Awesome!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Notice balance with in minutes of use along with my progestrone product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Relaxing

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best tasting but effective for sleep. Very relaxing in minutes of use. Great aide for great sleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love,Love, Love

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Notice immediate calming of nervous sypmtoms and irritablity. Also calms for bedtime and relaxing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've used Buckwheat and I loved the flavor in pancakes. Being gluten free, the heaviness one would experience from regular pancakes isnt there. It's a must for my pantry.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good Flavor! Great Quality!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives