Reviewer3185982

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUV692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Mreh

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all of the reviews of this product, I instantly had to buy it. I have to say it was a bit disappointing though. It might have something to do with the humid weather, but the powder instantly transformed into a slimy substance that attatched itself to everything, and it was hard for me to find any use for it. The taste was alright, but I didn't like the consistence of the powder once you ate it, and the aftertaste wasn't particularly nice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

One of my favourite hair products ever!

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my hair super shiny and removes all signs of frizz, and it lasts during the day. I use some mousse to define my curls, and then this to soften, remove frizz and add shine, and my curls look better than they ever have. A must have product for curly haired people, and probably a must have for straight haired people as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good nut butter!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good almond butter, although it's not the best I've tasted, it's good, and also very very cheap! I pay around $18 for 300 grams of almond butter here in Norway, and even though that tastes slightly better than Justin's nut butter, the price difference isn't worth it! :D It's a bit messy when you first open it, since there's a layer of oil on the top, so you've got to spend a bit of time blending the oil into the nut mix.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good pasta replacement

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've just tried the miracle noodle pasta, and I am quite satisfied. It really doesn't have any taste on its own, so don't eat it on its own. I found the portion size of 95 grams to be quite small, so I ate the entire package at once, that seemed more like a regular portion of pasta. Tasted lovely in a turkey and vegetable wok.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hmmm...

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had high expectations for this bar, but I found it quite bland and almost moist. It wasn't crisp and fresh, and tasted more like cardboard than a good in-betweeen-meals bar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

YUM, YUM, YUM!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

:D :D :D These cookies are incredibly crispy and tasty, and I could eat a few packages in one sitting if I didn't restrict myself. They have a wonderful taste - a mixture between carrot cake and gingerbread. And they're HEALTHY! It's a shame that iHerb is sold out so often. :(

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Too good!

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The snapea crips are just too good, I usually end up eating the entire package in one sitting. Crip, crunchy and perfectly salty! Makes a great snack!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love it!

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste and very crunchy, and best of all, no added sugar, agave, honey, etc, and the ingredients are good for you. I also eat it right out of the pack as a snack. Tastes lovely with yoghurt!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So good!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After the first bite, I was hooked! I love the taste of the crispy yacon slices, and my very sensitive stomach seemed to like them as well. They've got a mild, sweet taste, and you've got to be very picky to not like these. I wish the package was larger, because I ate them up so quickly. Great as a snack inbetween meals or after a work-out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice product at a great price!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from IBD and quite a few food intolerances, and fennel really makes my stomach feel better. These capsules are cheap and seem to work well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not thrilled

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading the reviews of this product, it seemed like the perfect product for me. I was a bit disappointed though. I haven't got accustomed to the taste yet, and there's just something about it that makes me want to stop eating them. Not something I will order again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sadly disappointed

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love almond butter, and after reading all the reviews I thought I'd love this product. Unfortuneately, I think it tasted a lot like marzipan. I like marzipan, but not smeared on bread/cookies. The consistence felt too thick, and the taste wasn't as good as I'm used to. :(

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives