7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer3185831

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUB310 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product, value for money

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All my family take this Omega-3. We have more energy and love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love it!

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good strong Agar. I use different proportions for different kinds of jelly. The recommended one is 2 tsp, I use 1 tsp and it is very strong.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good enough

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Value for money. My son thinks it to be very effective. He likes the taste. I didn't feel much difference using it when had a really sore throat.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good start

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 65-year-old mother has been taking it to help her joints and blood system. It's not a long time, and it's difficult to tell about some significant results, but she got rid of swellings.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My children love it!

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My children love it and seem to have more energy. They take it and Omega 3.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Need to learn it

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe it's a good nipper but I have to learn how to use it correctly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

we love it!

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

All my family took these vitamins. We all loved them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It works!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent

Posted on Feb 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My children love making their health cocktails in it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter liked it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The greatest deo I've ever used. No spots on my clothes, no sticky feeling, no fragrance. I recommend it to all my friends.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product, soft lips

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good feeling on lips after applying. Not the color I expected, would be better to see its real color on the website. Has some mint taste and I feel a bit of burning on my lips for a few first minutes. Anyway, I like how it helps my lips.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives